Discover more about us

CNSG Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Nextiva Webinar-How to Change your Mindset Upmarket

July 21 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT

Tuesday, July 21st @ 9am PST/12pm EST Register for this Webinar Cathryn and Jeremy will review the addition of key advanced products that have launched Nextiva into the Enterprise Space including:
  • Nextiva Contact Center
  • Advanced IVR
  • CRM/NextOS
  • Microsoft Teams integration

Details

Date:
July 21
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT
Event Category: