Discover more about us

CNSG Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Nextiva Webinar-How to Partner to Move Upmarket

July 22 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT

Wednesday, July 22nd @ 9am PST/12pm EST Register for this Webinar A Nextiva Partner will join Cathryn and Jeremy as they review successful use cases in the Enterprise market. Learn how to best engage your customers and position solutions based on the needs of your customers.

Details

Date:
July 22
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT
Event Category: