Discover more about us

CNSG Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Nextiva Webinar-Selling the Upmarket Customer Experience

July 28 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT

Tuesday, July 28th @ 9am PST/12pm EST Register for this Webinar Join Cathryn and Jeremy along with a Nextiva Partner and a Customer as they review their success story. Learn directly from a customer what value propositions resonate with them as well as the solutions and features are essential to their business success.

Details

Date:
July 28
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT
Event Category: